Gigs

REVIEWS PREVIEWS

This Week

Wed 27 Jul

Lorkin O'Reily

+ Kev Minney, Della Lup
£5 20:00
Thu 28 Jul

Old Town Acoustic Festival

£5
Fri 29 Jul

Stone Broken

+ Mason Hill
£7 adv 19:30
Sat 30 Jul

Dog Tired

+ Tommy Concrete & The Werewolves + Runemaster, Gareeda + Paper Beats Rock
£4 (for macmillan cancer) 20:00
Sun 31 Jul

Sertraline

+ Splintered Halo
£6/£8 19:30

Forthcoming

Mon 1 Aug

The Dictators (NYC)

+ Twisted Nerve, The Yorkshire Rats
£15 adv 19:30
Thu 4 Aug

Everywhere

£5 20:00
Sat 6 Aug

Slomatics

+ Headless Kross + Wozniak, Drencher
£6 20:00
Wed 10 Aug

The Kut

+ Sacre Noir
£6/£8 19:30
Fri 12 Aug

Nitroville

+ Tiberius
£6 20:00
Sat 20 Aug

HARK

+ Ancient Of Days
£8/£10 20:00
Fri 26 Aug

Revenge Of The Psychtronic Man

+ Buzzbomb + Shatterhand + Maxwells Dead, Daniel Wax Off + Delinquents
£5 19:00
Fri 2 Sep

Gunz N Rozes Scotland

£7 / £9 20:00
Sat 3 Sep

Tytan

+ Avenger
20:00
Thu 8 Sep

Black Delta Movement

£5 20:00
Fri 9 Sep

Catastrophe

20:00
Sat 10 Sep

Scopyons (Scorpions Tribute)

£8/£10 20:00
Wed 14 Sep

Mitch Malloy

£11 adv 19:30
Mon 19 Sep

Beehoover

£7 adv 19:30
Fri 23 Sep

Chuck Mosley (Faith No More)

£10/£12 19:30
Wed 28 Sep

Chris Holmes (Ex-W.A.S.P.) Mean Man

+ Tombstone Crow, Nest Of Vipers
£15 adv 19:30
Wed 5 Oct

Mick Ralphs Blues Band

£17 adv 19:30
Fri 14 Oct

The Mick Moody Band

£17 adv 19:30
Fri 21 Oct

Skiltron

£10 19:30
Thu 27 Oct

Hawklords

£13/15 19:30
Fri 4 Nov

Marion(20 years of The World & Body)

+ Degrassi
£15/£18 19:30
Mon 7 Nov

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

+ Drivin N Cryin, 68-75
£17 adv 19:30
Fri 11 Nov

Nadja

+ Sunwolf, TILDE
19:30
Sun 13 Nov

Graham Bonnet Band

£17/£20 19:30
Wed 16 Nov

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts

+ Vice Squad
£16 adv 19:30
Thu 17 Nov

Forever Never

£8/£10 19:30
Wed 23 Nov

The Maension

+ The Ambivalent
20:00
Wed 7 Dec

Richie Ramone

+ Klammer, Heavy Drapes
£10 adv 19:30
Thu 15 Dec

The Quireboys (Unplugged)

£15/£18 19:30
Back to top ↑