Gigs

REVIEWS PREVIEWS

This Week

Thu 28 May

Hannah In The Wars

+ Luckless, Liam Clayton
£7 20:00
Sat 30 May

Cousin Kenny

+ + Rob McKinven, District 55 + oneman Revival
£5 20:00

Forthcoming

Thu 4 Jun

The Mentulls

£6 20:00
Fri 5 Jun

Conan

+ Khost
£8 19:30
Sat 6 Jun

Rabbits Require Rights : Cow Cow Boogie

+ The Exhumed Bones, Fire Exit
£5 20:00
Mon 8 Jun

The Harry Macintosh Project

£5 20:00
Wed 10 Jun

Morningside Lane

+ Rewired
£6 20:00
Thu 11 Jun

She & The Junkies

£5 20:00
Fri 12 Jun

Talk Of The Town (Petenders Tribute)

+ Betamax Bandits
£7 20:00
Sat 13 Jun

Winter In Eden

+ Dealer, GNA + Deadfire
£tbc 20:00
Sun 14 Jun

Electric Eel Shock

£9 19:30
Fri 19 Jun

The Window Band

£5 20:00
Sat 20 Jun

Bloodshot (Album Launch)

£5 20:00
Thu 25 Jun

Tommy Concrete & The Werewolves

20:00
Sat 27 Jun

Metaltech

+ Evil Blizzard
20.00
Sat 4 Jul

White Lighting

+ Roadway + Black Nevada, Boogi Loushou
£5 20:00
Wed 15 Jul

Perfect Crimes

£5 20:00
Fri 17 Jul

Morpheus Rising

+ Hi-On Maiden (Iron Maiden Tribute)
£8 adv 20:00
Sat 18 Jul

Paul Miro (Apes,Pigs & Spacemen)

£9 20:00
Sat 1 Aug

Tommy Concrete & The Werewolves

£5 20:00
Mon 3 Aug

Mordred

+ Cypher Sixteen, Kickfist
£12.50 19:30
Thu 6 Aug

Luck Of Eden Hall

+ Frantic Chant + Helican, Filth Spector
£6 20:00
Fri 7 Aug

The Maudlin Hounds

£6 20:00
Fri 14 Aug

Eric Martin (Mr Big)

+ Simon Kaviani, Tergazzi
£12 adv 19:30
Fri 21 Aug

Tommy Concrete & The Werewolves

+ Ekram, Torn Face
£5 adv 20:00
Sat 22 Aug

Chris Glen (The Sensational Alex Harvey Band)

£12 20:00
Sat 29 Aug

Gallus Cooper

£7 adv 20:00
Mon 31 Aug

Martyr

+ Hellion Rising
£6 20:00
Fri 4 Sep

Chasar/Rushar

£7 adv 20:00
Sat 26 Sep

Army Of Skanks

£6 20:00
Sun 27 Sep

Reign Of Fury

+ Ramage Inc + Dog Tired, Disposable
20:00
Tue 13 Oct

Hanzel Und Gretyl

+ Seraph Sin
£11 adv 19:30
Thu 15 Oct

Ryan McGarvey

£9adv 19:45
Back to top ↑