Gigs

REVIEWS PREVIEWS

This Week

Sun 7 Feb

Raveneye

+ Jed Potts & The Hillman Hunters
£8 adv 19:30

Forthcoming

Wed 10 Feb

The Gracious Attempt

£5 20:00
Thu 11 Feb

Richie Ramone

+ Klammer, Buzzbomb
£11 adv 19:30
Fri 12 Feb

Appear Invisible

+ Black Sun
£5 20.00
Sat 13 Feb

The Hellfire Club

+ Fade
£5 20:00
Thu 18 Feb

Saltwater Injection

£5 20:00
Fri 19 Feb

Viking Skull

+ Gareeda, Electric Mother
£8 adv 19:30
Sat 20 Feb

Minnie

+ Carbona Not Glue
£5 20:00
Sun 21 Feb

CJ Wildheart (full electric show)

+ VH Yes, Ac Rid
£10 adv 19:30
Wed 24 Feb

Devilskin

+ Skarlett Riot, Tiberius
£7 adv 19:30
Thu 25 Feb

I.C.O.N.

+ The Heretic Order
£7 19:30
Fri 26 Feb

Sunk

£5 20:00
Sat 27 Feb

Marion (This World & Body 20th Anniversary)

+ Jennie Vee (Courtney Love), Degrassi
£15 adv 20:00
Wed 2 Mar

Roadstunner

£5 20:00
Fri 4 Mar

One Last Run

£5 20:00
Sat 5 Mar

The DeRellas

+ Buzzbomb + Critikill, Babylon Dub Punks
£7 adv 20:00
Mon 7 Mar

Tragedy ( Bee Gees Heavy Metal Tribute)

£10 adv 19:30
Tue 8 Mar

Will Black

19:00
Fri 11 Mar

Doom Over Edinburgh: Black Magician +

+ A Dream Of Poe + Maelstrom, Facade + Buried Sleeper
£9 (day) £16 (weekend)
Sat 12 Mar

Doom Over Edinburgh: Officium Triste +

+ Pantheist + Eye Of Solitude, Marche Funebre
£9(day) £16 (weekend)
Thu 17 Mar

Willie & The Bandits

£10 adv 19:45
Fri 18 Mar

Sacrilege (NWOBHM)

£6 20:00
Sat 19 Mar

Maiden United

£11 adv 19:30
Mon 21 Mar

Bonafide

+ Tantrum
£9/£12 19:30
Wed 23 Mar

The Backbeats

£5 20:00
Thu 24 Mar

Banshee

£5 20:00
Fri 25 Mar

Punk For Pam: XSLF

+ Tv Smith+ Drongos For Europe + Crashed Out, Dragster + Critikill + The Cundeez + Panic Attak
£30/£20/£13 16:00
Sat 26 Mar

Punk For Pam Aftershow :

22:00
Mon 28 Mar

October Drift

£5 20:00
Thu 31 Mar

Absolution Inc

£5 20:00
Fri 1 Apr

Blood Or Whiskey

+ Norman Silver & The Gold, Matildas Scoundrels + Tartan Heather
£10 19:30
Sun 3 Apr

JW Jones

£10 19:30
Wed 6 Apr

IDestroy

£5 20:00
Sat 9 Apr

Pat McManus Band

£12 adv 20:00
Thu 14 Apr

Sugarman Sam &The Voodoo Men

£5 20:00
Fri 15 Apr

American Hitmen

£7 adv 19:30
Sat 16 Apr

Radical Dance Faction (RDF)

+ Babylon Dub Punks + Rats From A Sinking Ships, Tripwire DC
£8/£10 19:30
Thu 21 Apr

Zurich

£5 20:00
Fri 22 Apr

Dan Reed (Dan Reed Network) Unplugged

+ The King Lot (Acoustic)
£10 adv 19:00
Sat 23 Apr

Digits

£5 20:00
Thu 28 Apr

The Burning Crows

+ The Toi, Shock ! Hazard
£6 adv 19:30
Fri 29 Apr

SAMH Fundraiser

£tbc 19:30
Mon 2 May

Daniel Kemish

£5 20:00
Wed 4 May

Samothrace

+ Headless Kross
£7 adv 19:30
Fri 6 May

Control

19:30
Sat 7 May

Gallus Cooper

£8 adv 20:00
Fri 13 May

Triaxis

£6 adv 19:30
Sat 14 May

Eclectic Devils (The Psychedelic Warlords)

£11 adv 20:00
Fri 20 May

Vince Ripper & The Rodent Show

+ Brothel Corpse Trio
£7 adv 19:30
Wed 25 May

Lily Of The Valley

+ Adore/Repel
£5 20:00
Thu 26 May

Los Fastidios

+ Spat + Random Scandal, The Matatunes
19:30
Fri 3 Jun

Peter & The Test Tube Babies

+ PMT + The Eddies, Random Scandal
19:30
Sat 11 Jun

Black Nevada

£6 20:00
Sun 19 Jun

Punk Rock Ruined My Life (10 years of Gibby doing Gigs)

13.30
Mon 27 Jun

Dopethrone

£10 adv 19:30
Sun 24 Jul

Kaine

£6 20:00
Mon 1 Aug

The Dictators (NYC)

£15 adv 19:30
Wed 14 Sep

Mitch Malloy

£11 adv 19:30
Back to top ↑