Gigs

REVIEWS PREVIEWS

This Week

Wed 29 Jul

The Franklys

+ The Tracks
£6 20.00
Thu 30 Jul

Armstrong

£5 20:00
Fri 31 Jul

Sacre Noir

+ Blackmoon1348
£5 20:00
Sat 1 Aug

Tommy Concrete & The Werewolves

+ Blackened Ritual + Godhole , + Lucifers Corpus
£5 20:00
Sun 2 Aug

Bus Station Loonies

+ + Random Scandal + Subordinate , + Husbands N' Knives + Agnosy
£5 19:30

Forthcoming

Mon 3 Aug

Mordred

+ Seething Akira, Kickfist
£12.50 19:30
Wed 5 Aug

Laurence Murray Project

+ Calumn Campbell
£5 20:00
Thu 6 Aug

Luck Of Eden Hall

+ Frantic Chant + Helican, Filth Spector
£6 20:00
Fri 7 Aug

Crossfire

+ Lunes
£5 20:00
Mon 10 Aug

Elegies

£5 20.00
Wed 12 Aug

Brujeria

+ Cancerous Womb, Tower Of Flies
19:30
Thu 13 Aug

In Crowded Skies

£5 20:00
Fri 14 Aug

Eric Martin (Mr Big)

+ Simon Kaviani, Tergazzi
£12 adv 19:30
Sat 15 Aug

Slomatics

+ Headless Kross, Atragon
£6 20:00
Mon 17 Aug

Humble Hooligans

£5 20:00
Wed 19 Aug

Donnie Vie (Enuff Z' Nuff) Unplugged

+ Baz Francis
£12 adv 19:30
Thu 20 Aug

Seed Of Sorrow

+ Warhead, Tiberius
£5 20:00
Fri 21 Aug

Torn Face

+ Edgville Hellride, Runemaster + Censord
£5 adv 20:00
Sat 22 Aug

Chris Glen (The Sensational Alex Harvey Band)

+ Full Tilt Janis, The Irresistable Urges
£12 20:00
Mon 24 Aug

Gold Phoenix

+ Venus Envy
£5 20:00
Wed 26 Aug

Neil Mclaren

£5 20:00
Sat 29 Aug

LT:BK

£5 20:00
Mon 31 Aug

Martyr

+ Hellion Rising
£6 20:00
Wed 2 Sep

OPM

+ The Warehouse Announcement, AC RID
£11 adv 19:30
Fri 4 Sep

Chasar/Rushar

£7 adv 20:00
Sat 5 Sep

Def Con One

£6 20:00
Mon 7 Sep

Fizzy Blood

£6 20:00
Thu 10 Sep

Mike Tramp(White Lion, Freak Of Nature)

£10 adv 19:30
Fri 11 Sep

SPAT

£5 20:00
Sun 13 Sep

Warner E Hodges

£10 adv 19:30
Mon 14 Sep

Tracii Guns(La Guns) Featury Rudy Sarzo

+ Stone Trigger, Scarlets
£15 adv 19:30
Thu 17 Sep

The Vans

£5 20:00
Mon 21 Sep

Control The Storm

+ Metaprism
£6 20:00
Wed 23 Sep

MIST

£7 20:00
Thu 24 Sep

SKILTRON

£8/£10 19:30
Sat 26 Sep

Army Of Skanks

£6 20:00
Sun 27 Sep

Reign Of Fury

+ Ramage Inc + Dog Tired, Disposable
20:00
Mon 28 Sep

Sons Of Tonatiuh

+ Grey Widow , Headless Kross
£6 19:30
Wed 30 Sep

Courting Controversy

£5 20:00
Fri 2 Oct

Scopyons (Scorpions Tribute)

£7 adv 20:00
Sun 4 Oct

Louise Distras (Full band show)

£8 20:00
Mon 5 Oct

Zurich

£5 20:00
Wed 7 Oct

Spy From Moscow

£5 20:00
Fri 9 Oct

Fury

+ Nest Of Vipers, Damij
£6 20:00
Sat 10 Oct

Dirt Box Disco

+ Buzzbomb + Critikill, The Eddies + Crimedesk
£7.50 20:00
Tue 13 Oct

Hanzel Und Gretyl

+ Seraph Sin, Nightmare Frequency
£11 adv 19:30
Wed 14 Oct

Ulcerate

+ Bell Witch
£12 19:30
Thu 15 Oct

Ryan McGarvey

£9adv 19:45
Sat 17 Oct

Roughneck Riot

+ Dapitz + Jim Threat & The Vultures, Shatterhand + Maxwells Dead
19:30
Sun 18 Oct

Wolfsbane

+ Vantage Point, Die No More
£12 adv 19:30
Wed 21 Oct

Whiskeydick

+ Old Dollar Bill, Temple Of The Dead Moth
£9adv 19:30
Thu 22 Oct

Hawklords

£14.40 19:30
Fri 23 Oct

Saints Of Arcadia

£6 20:00
Sat 24 Oct

Bernie Torme

+ Rusty G's
£12 adv 20:00
Mon 26 Oct

Maiden United

£11 adv 19:30
Wed 4 Nov

Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate

+ Heartbreak Remedy, The King Lot
£13/£15 19:30
Thu 5 Nov

Attica Rage

+ Nest Of Vipers, Devils Queen
£9adv 19:30
Sat 7 Nov

Paranoid Visions

+ Oi Poloi + Left For Dead, The Cundeez
£8/£10 20:00
Mon 9 Nov

Bulletboys

£11 adv 19:30
Wed 11 Nov

Cherie Currie

+ Last Great Dreamers
£15 adv 19:30
Mon 16 Nov

Sallows

£5 20:00
Mon 23 Nov

Skinny Molly

£12 adv 19:30
Wed 25 Nov

Beasto Blanco

+ Falling Red, Rusted Hero
£15 adv 19:30
Fri 4 Dec

LA M.O.D.A

£14.40 20:00
Mon 7 Dec

Tygers Of Pan Tang

£11 adv 19:30
Sat 12 Dec

Religion Of Tomorrow

£5 20:00
Sat 19 Dec

101% Pantera (Pantera Tribute)

£7 adv 20:00
Back to top ↑